Early Bon Scott Recordings Coming Soon

google.com, pub-2427795083793513, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

A collection of early Bon Scott recordings is to be released later this month.

To be titled Round And Round — The Forgotten Tales, it has tracks the iconic singer did before joining AC/DC.

Here’s the track listing:

1. Carey Gully
2. Round And Round
3. To Know You Is To Love You
4. She Said
5. Every Day You Have To Cry
6. I Can’t Dance With You
7. Peculiar Hole In The Sky
8. Love Makes Sweet Music
9. Can Hear The Raindrops
10. Why Me
11. Sooky Sooky